INNER TUBES WAYGOM

  • Chambres à air standards pour Motocross

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    8,90 10,50  add to cart
  • Reinforced inner tube for motocross

    Products really flexible and easy to put into a tyre. Made of high quality Butyl Do not become hard in winter as Butyl is insensitive to temperature variations. Very strong valves High resistance to the pinching Keep the air pressure very long time because the Butyl is approximately 10 time ...
    18,90 20,90  add to cart
  • Reinforced inner tubes for Dirt bike and 60cc

    Products really flexible and easy to put into a tyre. Made of high quality Butyl Do not become hard in winter as Butyl is insensitive to temperature variations. Very strong valves High resistance to the pinching Keep the air pressure very long time because the Butyl is approximately 10 time ...
    12,90 14,20  add to cart
  • Reinforced inner tubes for enduro

    Products really flexible and easy to put into a tyre. Made of high quality Butyl Do not become hard in winter as Butyl is insensitive to temperature variations. Very strong valves High  resistance to the pinching Keep the air pressure very long time because the Butyl is approximately 10 time ...
    18,90 20,90  add to cart
  • Reinforced inner tubes for Minicross

    Products really flexible and easy to put into a tyre. Made of high quality Butyl Do not become hard in winter as Butyl is insensitive to temperature variations. Very strong valves High resistance to the pinching Keep the air pressure very long time because the Butyl is approximately 10 time ...
    14,90 17,50  add to cart
  • Reinforced inner tubes for Trail

    Products really flexible and easy to put into a tire. Made of high quality Butyl Do not become hard in winter as Butyl is insensitive to temperature variations. Very strong valves High resistance to the pinching Keep the air pressure very long time because the Butyl is approximately 10 time ...
    19,90  add to cart
  • Reinforced inner tubes PW50 and Dirt bike

    Products really flexible and easy to put into a tyre. Made of high quality Butyl Do not become hard in winter as Butyl is insensitive to temperature variations. Very strong valves High  resistance to the pinching Keep the air pressure very long time because the Butyl is approximately 10 time ...
    12,90  add to cart
  • Standard inner tubes for motocross

    Products really flexible and easy to put into a tyre. Made of high quality Butyl. Do not become hard in winter as Butyl is insensitive to temperature variations. Very strong valves. High resistance to the pinching. Keep the air pressure very long time because the Butyl is approximately 10 time ...
    8,90 10,90  add to cart
  • Standard inner tubes for scooter

    Products really flexible and easy to put into a tyre. Made of high quality Butyl. Do not become hard in winter as Butyl is insensitive to temperature variations. Very strong valves. High resistance to the pinching. Keep the air pressure very long time because the Butyl is approximately 10 time ...
    8,20 10,90  add to cart
  • Standard inner tubes for Street

    Products really flexible and easy to put into a tyre. Made of high quality Butyl. Do not become hard in winter as Butyl is insensitive to temperature variations. Very strong valves. High resistance to the pinching. Keep the air pressure very long time because the Butyl is approximately 10 time ...
    8,90 16,90  add to cart
  • Standards inner tubes for supermoto

    Products really flexible and easy to put into a tyre. Made of high quality Butyl. Do not become hard in winter as Butyl is insensitive to temperature variations. Very strong valves. High resistance to the pinching. Keep the air pressure very long time because the Butyl is approximately 10 time ...
    8,90 14,50  add to cart

MOUSSES WAYGOM

  • Mousses for enduro

    We can’t count all the riders surprised by the perfect state of their  Waygom Mousses after a lot time of use. In addition the tehnical properties of Waygom Mousses improve the possiblities of grip thanks to weak rebound and a perfect stabilty folowing the kind of race practiced. Finnaly , ...
    89,00  add to cart
  • Mousses for enduro extrême

    We can’t count all the riders surprised by the perfect state of their Waygom Mousses after a lot time of use. In addition the tehnical properties of Waygom Mousses improve the possiblities of grip thanks to weak rebound and a perfect stabilty folowing the kind of race practiced. Finnaly , ...
    89,00  add to cart
  • Mousses for motocross

    We can’t count all the riders surprised by the perfect state of their  Waygom Mousses after a lot time of use. In addition the tehnical properties of Waygom Mousses improve the possiblities of grip thanks to weak rebound and a perfect stabilty folowing the kind of race practiced. Finnaly , ...
    89,00  add to cart

TIRES WAYGOM

  • MIXT TIRES FOR MOTOCROSS

    Perfect on soft grounds or little hard, the Waygom Mixt tyres offer an excelent feedback and a high stability on these types of surface. Good resistance in the time and against the snatching of the blocks. Developped in France ASK A QUOTE !  
    24,90 45,90  add to cart
  • Sand tires waygom

    Use on sandy ground.      Bucket-shaped crampons for optimal traction.    Stability and exemplary cap hold.     Excellent wear resistance.     Used at the Touquet 2019.     Very good value for money
    45,00 57,50  add to cart

CHAMBRES À AIR WAYGOM

  • Chambres à air renforcées pour DIRT-BIKE et 60cc

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    12,90 14,20  add to cart
  • Chambres à air renforcées pour Enduro

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    18,90 20,90  add to cart
  • Chambres à air renforcées pour Minicross

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    14,90 17,50  add to cart
  • Chambres à air renforcées pour Motocross

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    18,90 20,90  add to cart
  • Chambres à air renforcées pour PW50 et DIRT-BIKE

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    12,90  add to cart
  • Chambres à air renforcées pour Trail

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    19,90  add to cart
  • Chambres à air standards pour Motocross

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    8,90 10,90  add to cart
  • Chambres à air standards pour scooter

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    8,20 10,90  add to cart
  • Chambres à air standards pour supermotard

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    8,90 14,50  add to cart
  • Chambres à air standards Street

    Produit très souple et facile à installer. Fabriqué en Butyle de qualité. Ne durci pas l’hiver car le Butyle est insensible au variations de température. Solidité des valves à l’arrachement. Très bonne résistance aux pincements. Très grande résistance à la perte de pression d’air, car le Butyle est approximativement 10 ...
    8,90 16,90  add to cart

MOUSSES WAYGOM

  • Pneus mousses enduro

    On ne compte plus le nombre de pilotes étonnés par le très  bon état de leurs mousses après des heures d’utilisation parfois intensives. De plus les propriétés techniques des mousses WAYGOM améliorent  grandement la traction de votre moto grâce à un rebond très limité,  une tenue de cap calibrée selon ...
    89,00  add to cart
  • Pneus mousses enduro extrême

    On ne compte plus le nombre de pilotes étonnés par le très  bon état de leurs mousses après des heures d’utilisation parfois intensives. De plus les propriétés techniques des mousses WAYGOM améliorent  grandement la traction de votre moto grâce à un rebond très limité, une tenue de cap calibrée selon ...
    89,00  add to cart
  • Pneus mousses motocross

    On ne compte plus le nombre de pilotes étonnés par le très bon état de leurs mousses après des heures d’utilisation parfois intensives. De plus les propriétés techniques des mousses WAYGOM améliorent  grandement la traction de votre moto grâce à un rebond très limité, une tenue de cap calibrée selon ...
    89,00  add to cart

PNEUS WAYGOM

  • PNEUS MIXT POUR MOTOCROSS

    Idéals sur terrains meubles ou légèrement durs. Excellent ressenti. Tenue de cap exemplaire. Bonne résistance à l’usure et à l’arrachement. Développés en France.  
    24,90 45,90  add to cart
  • Pneus sable

    Utilisation sur terrains sablonneux. Crampons en forme de godet pour une traction optimale. Stabilité et tenue cap exemplaire. Excellente résistance à l’usure. Utilisés lors du Touquet 2019. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
    45,00 57,50  add to cart